The selected channel will be enlarged for normal viewing.
To cancel Scrolling Channel Index
again to resume normal viewing.
If you leave the Scrolling Channel Index screen displayed for an hour
without any additional operation, Channel Index is canceled and the
normal picture reappears.
Using the Features