Since the camera gives priority to recording, sending may take longer during the recording.
If you turn off the camera before you have completed sending, or if you close the Wi-Fi
connection, or in similar situations, unsent files will not be resent.
You may not be able to delete files or use the [Playback] menu while sending.
If you set [Time Lapse Shot], the Wi-Fi connection is terminated and you cannot use this function.
[Send Images Stored in the Camera]
You can select and send recorded images.
When selecting [Single Select]
Select the picture
When selecting [Multi Select]
Select the picture (repeat)
• If selected again, the setting will be cancelled.
• To close the connection, select [Exit].
Some images taken with a different camera may not be able to be sent.
Images that have been modified or edited with a computer may not be able to be sent.