To stop the automatic transfer of images
, select [OFF].
• A confirmation screen is displayed, asking you to terminate the Wi-Fi connection.
When [Auto Transfer] in the [Bluetooth] is set to [ON], [Wi-Fi Function] is disabled.
If the file transfer is interrupted because the camera turns off, turn the camera on again to restart
• You may not be able to resend the files that did not get delivered if there is a change in their
storage status. For example, if you replace the card before turning on the camera again, the
files may not be resent.
• If the number of files that did not get delivered is large, it may not be possible to resend all of
Motion pictures, 4K burst files, and pictures recorded with [Post Focus] cannot be automatically
RAW still pictures can be saved only on smartphones with Android 7.0 or higher or iOS 10.0 or
higher. The pictures, however, may not be displayed correctly on some smartphones or some
versions of operating systems.
Controlling with a Smartphone