Download  Print this page

Advertisement

Table of Contents
If you have entered an incorrect password, you will be given
2
another 2 chances. After the three invalid attempts, the projector
will automatically turn off.
NOTE:
If you forget your password, contact DELL™ or a qualified
service personnel.
To disable the password function, select Off to disable the
3
function.
To delete the password, select Delete.
4
Using Your Projector
61

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Also See for Dell S300wi

   Related Manuals for Dell S300wi

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: