Download  Print this page

Advertisement

Table of Contents
Care Groups
1
Select the network symbol on the monitor screen to call up the Network menu.
Select Auto Window to toggle between the settings Enabled and Disabled.
2
This setting resets to the default at discharge and when the monitor is switched on. Always re-enable
the Auto Window as soon as possible.
6 Managing Patients
97

Advertisement

Table of Contents

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: