what browser you want to use. Whatever you choose will
become the default. This option will allow you to delete the
default and be able to use a different default program the next
time you are asked.
Notifications – You can toggle notifications on or off for specific
apps. If you log into any social media apps on the device and
are getting notification sounds you can turn them off using this
This section gives you the option to change the settings for the
screen saver. The default screen saver is a clock. It activates after 1
hour of inactivity.
Storage & Reset
This section will give you the ability to see how much data is stored
on your device. You can also do a factory reset in this section. (DO
NOT DO A FACTORY RESET WITHOUT FIRST SPEAKING TO OUR TECH
SUPPORT TEAM. YOU WILL LOSE ALL OF YOUR APPS AND DATA!!!)
Internal Shared Storage – Click on this will show you how much data
and where that data is stored on your device.
Factory Reset - DO NOT DO A FACTORY RESET WITHOUT FIRST
SPEAKING TO OUR TECH SUPPORT TEAM. YOU WILL LOSE ALL OF
YOUR APPS AND DATA!!!)