Download  Print this page

Leaving A Clinical Mode - Philips HeartStart MRxM3536A Instructions For Use Manual

Hide thumbs

Advertisement

16 Networking

Leaving a Clinical Mode

If a networked HeartStart MRx is changed to a non-clinical mode (i.e. Data Management, Operational
Check, Battery Calibration, Configuration or Service modes) a "No data from bed" INOP statement
appears on the Information Center display. The current patient incident is closed at the HeartStart
MRx. The patient will not be discharged from the Information Center. If you re-enter a clinical mode,
the ADT state is initially set to Not Admitted and patient type (category), paced status and alarm limits
are reset to their default settings. If the patient is still admitted at the Information Center, the
HeartStart MRx is updated with patient information from the Information Center. The ADT state is
reset to "admitted."
194
Sharing Information on the Network

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Related Manuals for Philips HeartStart MRxM3536A

This manual is also suitable for:

Heartstart mrx m3535a

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: