Initializing Menu(P. 292)
Initializing Key and Certificate(P. 292)
Initializing All Data/Settings(P. 293)
You can restore the settings of the machine (
may need to restart the machine after initialization.
you want to initialize
You can restore the settings only for <Network> in <Preferences>.
Initializing Key and Certificate
You can restore the settings of the key and certificate and the CA certificate. Note that all the keys and certificates and
CA certificates that you registered in the machine (except the preinstalled keys and CA certificates) will be deleted after
After initializing, functions that require a key and certificate such as TLS encrypted communication and IKE
of IPSec communication are not available. To use these functions, configure the settings for the key and
certificate and activate the functions again.
Managing the Machine
You can restore the following settings:
Setting Menu List(P. 295) ). Depending on the settings selected, you
<Initialize Network Settings>
Restart the machine if necessary
Select the item
Restart the machine
<Initialize Key and