Nokia 447ZiPlus Service Manual page 66

17” colour monitor
Table of Contents

Advertisement

Standard Components
These are supplied by the TPM and are not supplied free of charge by Tatung.
These are identified as costing less than US1.00 and available in the market.
Specific Components
These are supplied, on a consignment basis, free of charge by Tatung.
These are identified as costing more than US$1.00, or are unique to the Tatung product.
Consignment Spares
These will be supplied direct to the TPM based on anticipated repairs, which are based on the market share per
country, as advised to Telford by Salo from time to time. {See Page 4 for current information}
Replenishment Spares
These will be supplied automatically on a monthly basis according to the usage that TPM tells us in TPM monthly
report.
If TPM needs some more frequently then TPM simply needs to contact Tatung Service at Telford {see Contacts on
Page 3}.
CRTs
These are regarded as a Specific Component and must be replaced if faulty.
We may require faulty CRTs to be returned to Tatung Service at Telford - we will advise TPM if that is necessary
from time to time.
Main PCBs
These are not available as a spare part.
If TPM wishes to replace a Main PCB the TPM must advise the reason to Tatung Service Technical Department who
will, if it is justified, authorise the despatch of a Main PCB.
Spares Orders
{other than Auto-Replen}
Telephone :
Telefax :
Adrian Morris
Joan Thompson
Nick Roberts
Escalation
{Supervisor}
John Satchwell
Administrative Matters
As per Spares Orders
Invoicing Queries
As per Spares Orders
Paul F Goldring
General Manager – EMEA Service
Direct Line : +44 1952 280308
e-mail :
paulg@tatung.co.uk
TATUNG EUROSERVICE
Nokia Visual Display Monitor
Model 449Z151/159 – 449ZA
Model 449Z051/059 - 510C
Model 4472051 - 447ZiPlus
+44 1952 280401
+44 1952 292096
adrianm@tatung.co.uk
joant@tatung.co.uk
nickr@tatung.co.uk
johns@tatung.co.uk
'Where The Buck Stops'
Spares Supply
Main PCB Issues
Telephone :
Telefax :
Andy Fearnal
Paul Guest
Escalation
Gerry Lawson
Technical Help {Salo only}
As per Main PCB Issues
E.C.N. Queries {Salo Only}
As per Main PCB Issues
Lynne Coombes
Secretary to General Manger – EMEA Service
Direct Line : +44 1952 280310
e-mail :
{Tech Authority}
+44 1952 280400
+44 1952 292096
andyf@tatung.co.uk
paul.guest@tatung.co.uk
{Manager}
gerryl@tatung.co.uk
tservice@tatung.co.uk

Hide quick links:

Advertisement

Table of Contents
loading

Subscribe to Our Youtube Channel

Table of Contents