Download  Print this page

Disabling The Link Function - Brother 884-T13 Operation Manual

Hide thumbs

Advertisement

l
To open another pattern sent from the
computer, touch
procedure starting from step
embroidering.
To stop embroidering or to embroider the same pattern
again, touch
.
Note
• The embroidering screen settings specified
j
in step
are saved even if
touched to continue sewing after
embroidering is finished.
Memo
• If the embroidery machine is turned off
while it is embroidering, the resume
operation can be used the next time it is
turned on.

Disabling the Link function

a
Touch
, and then touch
display page 5 of the settings screen.
b
Touch
to disable the Link function.
→ When the following message appears, touch
c
Turn off the machine.
, and then repeat the
h
to continue
was
and
to
.
SELECTING/EDITING/SAVING PATTERNS
5
173

Advertisement

Table of Contents

Troubleshooting

   Also See for Brother 884-T13

   Related Manuals for Brother 884-T13

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: