Download  Print this page

Advertisement

■ To cancel the thread color settings
for all previously stitched design
Memo
• The color settings will be completely
canceled even if the machine is in the
middle of the embroidery.
a
Touch
.
→ The thread color setting is canceled.
b
Touch
.
→ Thread colors are assigned by the machine again,
regardless of the previous spool setting.
Note
• This function will not clear anchor settings
of any of the needles which have been
assigned a thread color (Refer to "Reserved
Needle Bar and Sewing Speed Settings" on
page 143).
OTHER BASIC PROCEDURES
3
111

Advertisement

Table of Contents

Troubleshooting

   Also See for Brother 884-T13

   Related Manuals for Brother 884-T13

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: