• To save the page size, orientation, and number of copies that was set in each sheet, click Options...,
and check each item.
• When you re-install the printer driver or upgrade the printer driver version, the print settings that are
already registered will be deleted from Commonly Used Settings.
Registered print settings cannot be saved and preserved. If a profile is deleted, register the print
Deleting Unnecessary Printing Profile
1. Select the printing profile to be deleted
Select the printing profile you want to delete from the Commonly Used Settings list on the Quick
2. Delete the printing profile
Click Delete. When the confirmation message appears, click OK.
The selected printing profile is deleted from the Commonly Used Settings list.
• Printing profiles that are registered in the initial settings cannot be deleted.