Save current profile
Save as new profile
Document Version 2008-11
Overwrites the previous settings with the current settings when a profile already exists.
A confirmation message will be displayed.
Saves the current settings as a new profile. A Profile Name is required.
When an existing profile is selected, deletes that profile. A confirmation message will
2.2.7 Start Menu—Connect—Profile Setup
PC Programming Manual